Welcome to EFT International

A not-for-profit global organisation of dedicated EFT Trainers, Practitioners and Students

"*" indicates required fields

Subscribe to the Advancing EFT Community Newsletter
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Benefits Of EFT International Membership

As an EFT International™ accredited member, you can:

  • Connect with other like-minded EFT professionals
  • Promote your EFT trainings, workshops and events
  • Highlight your professional EFT expertise and services via your profile page
  • Feature your EFT experiences in our Articles Library
  • Train with the most skilled and experienced EFT teachers
  • Benefit from the EFTi Code of Conduct and Ethics, volunteer opportunities and more
Jade Barbee EFT Trainer Practitioner

Latest Articles & News

Upcoming Events

21/02/2024
21 Feb
Led by: Gwyneth Moss

EFT Imagineering

  • Online Event
  • When: 21 and 28 February 2024
  • Cost: £60
  • Language: English
  • Time zone: UK
  • Led by: Gwyneth Moss
21/02/2024
21 Feb
Led by: Grainne O'Neill

Online Accredited Practitioner Mentoring 1.5 hours

  • Online Event
  • When: 21st February 2024
  • Cost: €45
  • Language: English
  • Time zone: UK & Irish Time
  • Led by: Grainne O'Neill
21/02/2024
21 Feb
Led by: Dr Katherine Knight

EFT Introductory Online Group Session UK

  • Online Event
  • When: Weds 21st February 2024
  • Cost: £20.00
  • Language: English
  • Time zone: 8:00-9:30pm GMT-London
  • Led by: Dr Katherine Knight
22/02/2024
22 Feb
Led by: Sejual Shah

EFT Online Group Mentoring

  • Online Event
  • When: Thurs 22 Feb
  • Cost: £42
  • Language: English
  • Time zone: 5am Eastern, 10am GMT, 11am CET, 3.30pm IST, 6pm HKT, 9pm AEDT, 11pm NZDT
  • Led by: Sejual Shah
View All Events